Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Senior Leadership

Martin Fry
Executive Headteacher

Alma McGonigle

Sally Hudson

Image required

Megan Taylor
Operations lead

School Organisation

Key Stages 1 and 2 are organised into phase teams:

Early Years Foundation Stage and Year 1

  School responsibility
Nic Carnegie EYFS leader / School Community lead
Hannah Webb RE

Key Stage 1

  Year School responsibility
Hannah McDermott 1 Phonics lead
Britnie Miller / Stacey Chapman 1  
Sara Downer 2 Years 1-3 Phase leader / Maths
Kelsey Brenchley 2 History and Geography

Key stage 2

  Year School responsibility
Louise Chandler / Stacey Chapman 3  
Emily Thompson / Olivia Want 3  
Ruth Taylor / Poppy Ould 4 Music
Nathaniel Burrows 4  
Andy Hudson / Amanda Margerson 5 Strategic IT
Alison Amos 5  
Emily Dakin 6 PE
Chris Pearce 6 Years 4-6 phase leader
Claire Poxon 6 Raising standards teacher

Additional Teaching Staff

Vicky Wells SENDCO 
Kathy Fountain SEND teacher

Our Admin Staff

Marie Tomlin Office Manager / Admissions
Lyn Abbott Personnel
Sandy Christen Receptionist
Facilities team  
Andy Foster Site Manager
Tom Walker Maintenance apprentice

Designated staff for Child Protection

Megan Taylor Safeguarding lead
Alma McGonigle Headteacher
Sally Hudson Assistant headteacher
Candise Day  Welfare Officer
Kathy Fountain SEND teacher
Vicky Wells SENDCO