Skip to content ↓

Staff List


Kathy Fountain


Deputy Headteacher

Claire Poxon




Assistant Headteacher / KS1/2 Leader

Pamela Rodgers


Assistant Headteacher

Sally Hudson


Early Years Leader



School Organisation

Key Stages 1 and 2 are organised into four teams:

Early Years Foundation Stage and Year 1

Nic Carnegie RE / School Community lead
Sally Turner Lower School Lead
Trudi Lawson / Madeline Goose  

Year 2 

Sara Downer Maths
Louise Chandler / Amanda Margerson History and Geography


Sally Hudson Success for All / Phonics
Shabir Hemraj School Council / Behaviour (KS2)
Emily Thompson  
Mikaela Smith   
Emily Dakin  
Pamela Rodgers EVC
Sue Hallam  
Ruth Taylor Music
Nathan Watson  
Andy Hudson Strategic IT / GDPR
Alison Amos  

Additional Teaching Staff

Clare Seaton Science / PE
Vicky Wells PSHE / SENDCO / Behaviour (KS1)

Our Admin Staff

Marie Tomlin Office Manager / Admissions
Andy  Site Manager
Lyn Abbott Personnel
Sandy Christen Receptionist

Designated staff for Child Protection

Kathy Fountain Headteacher
Megan Taylor Inclusion Manager
Candise Day  Welfare Officer
Claire Poxon  Deputy Head
Nic Maker SENDCO
Pamela Rodgers Assistant Head
Shabir Hemraj KS2 Behaviour Lead
Vicky Wells LAC Teacher / KS1 Behaviour Lead