Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

 

 

Training Day

Thursday 3 September

Friday 4 September 

 

 

Opens

Monday 7 September Yr2 & 6

Tuesday 8 September Yr1 & 5

Wednesday 9 September Yr 3 & 4

Monday 14 September Foundation 

End 

Thursday 22 October 2020

Training Day

Friday 23 October

 

 

Half Term

Monday  26 October to Friday 30 October

Opens

Monday 2 November 

Ends

Thursday 18 December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

 

 

Opens

Tuesday 5 January

Ends

Friday 12 February

 

 

Half Term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Opens

Monday 22 February

Ends

Friday 26 March 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

 

 

Opens

Monday 12 April

May Day

Monday 3 May

Ends

Friday 28 May

 

 

Half Term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Opens

Monday 7 June

 

 

Ends

Wednesday 21 July

 

 

Training Day

 

Training Day